Quick Naira: Positive reviews on google, but no website or office

Quick Naira: Positive reviews on google, but no website or office

QUICK NAIRA LOAN APP – AN INTRODUCTION
Quick Naira is an instant personal loan application and credit platform for young professionals all over Nigeria. On this platform, you can apply for personal loans online and get up to 100,000 paid directly into your bank account.

FEATURES OF QUICK NAIRA
1. Loan amount: ₦1,000 to ₦100,000.
2. More than 10 kinds of applications for you to choose
3. Loan term: the shortest term is 6 months, the longest is 12 months
4 Maximum annual interest rate (APR): 30%
5. Service fee: 0%
6: Handling fee: 0%

E.g:
If the principal is 1000NGN, the interest is 2.5% per month; the tenure is 12 months, then:
The total interest payable is ₦1,000 * 2.5%* 12 = ₦300
The total amount payable is ₦1,000 +₦300 =1,300₦
The monthly repayment amount is 1,300₦/12=108.3

HOW TO APPLY FOR QUICK NAIRA LOAN APP

1. Download Quick Naira loan app from Google Play.
2. Register and log in with your phone number.
3. Select the loan application you want to use, and complete the basic information on the application
4. Verify the information and credit risk profile.
5. Select the loan amount and the time you want to lend.
6. Withdraw money from your bank account.
7. Repayment at any time before the due date.

CONTACT
The app email is demetriustharp@gmail.com
Office address: Lagos Lekki, Nigeria”

To apply for Quick Naira loan on Google Play Store, CLICK HERE.

REVIEW

Spiteri Arilynn
August 17, 2021
It was huge, I thought it was all a joke and a scam but when I saw the alert on my phone I was happy and I used cash to solve my problem right away thanks for paying then it was awesome.

Jordyn Williams
May 21, 2021
The first impression is that this Quick Naira a super multi-activity, its content is also very rich – really good! Good application and recommend it to everybody, a good developer, yes. Loans in my time of need is the phone to borrow money, borrowing small loans, the software helped me, very grateful! Microfinance has been in use, borrow money, borrowing tools, every time a successful loan!

Walkden Dinasia
August 11, 2021
Very good loan application with instant delivery, you get your loan as soon as possible. And a higher probability of borrowing is very visible. Thanks to Quick Naira.

Stoneman Celina
23 May 2021

It helped me a lot. Cash loans very professional. Good experience with them yet. Phone self-service loan machine, ha ha, I tried it, the application is very simple, very professional cash loans. You can borrow money spent on the platform, yes. Good loans platform. This borrowing platform is very good, anxious to make easy and convenient, only good credit can borrow money spent on the platform, yes.

Roberto Crag
21 May 2021
Small loans can borrow money, and a good application, very low threshold, the interest is not high! The most important thing is to fight money quickly, emergency especially convenient! Quick Naira is Easy to use! Very good loans to borrow loans to borrow money software it, I spent some time, feeling handy, borrow

Muzzollo Tallen
19 May 2021
In the similar software is the best, for the first time very easy to use, do not know customer service have explained very clearly, do not know can not entertain a loan to borrow money really ah really great too real cattle breaking mortgage loans to borrow money this a large sum of money to solve a big problem. I was so grateful

McCarrick Emmanul
23 May 2021
Several loans with the software, I feel this is best to use the software, the loan process is simple, it can also installment loans. not bad. Friends also used. Lending Goodfellas, it is worth the time to download the application for registration urgently try the first time, be able to borrow money to feel good

Gallifont Elvio
22 May 2021
Other than some would like to borrow money app, app interface ID card loans have beautiful, alternative lending institutions to borrow more, the overall good, to divide it and recommend it to your friends! With this temporary turnover artifact, and never have to worry about working capital, and staging wallet is very easy to use, really Fast loans entertain platform.


BECOME QUICK LOAN ARENA BUSINESS PARTNER

Register to become our business partner and enjoy our free advisory and consultancy services on getting a quick loan from our list of accredited lending partners and also guide on the process of loan application.

Disclaimer: Quick Loan Arena is not a loan agency and we do not give out loan to anybody. We however profile and review legitimate and reputable loan agencies and seeks to educate individuals, household and small businesses about loan opportunities to help them make informed decisions and establish their businesses.

Speak with any of our Quick Loan Consultants for more information! Call or Whatsapp +234 (0)803 385 7245.

Do remember to give us a feedback about your quick loan experience after the lending process is executed.

READ ALSO! Palmcredit: Get Quick Loan Up To N300,000!

READ ALSO! EasyMoni: Stop sending threats to customers’ contact list: Do your homework if you’re real!

READ ALSO! Instant Cash In Nigeria: Top 30 Quick Online Loan Apps On Google Play 2021

READ ALSO! Quick Online Loans In Nigeria: 20 Platforms Needing No Collateral – Series 1

READ ALSO! Quick Online Loans In Nigeria Without Collateral: 20 Top Platforms – Series 2

READ ALSO! Accounting software expert, Femi Adeoya, takes on small and medium scale businesses

READ ALSO! Money In Minutes: Instant Online Quick Loans In Nigeria Without Documents

READ ALSO! Migo: Quick Online Loans In Nigeria Without Collateral Or Guarantor

READ ALSO! You have a job offer or you are an applicant looking for job, click here or whatsapp 0803 239 3958 to reach us

READ ALSO! How I Was Lured Into Debt Trap With N2.5m Specta Quick Loan From Sterling Bank

READ ALSO! BBNaija Dorathy Launches Lingerie Line, Says Priority Is Making Busty Women Look Good

Please follow and like us:

You May Also Like

About the Author: Eniola Olagbemi

14,863 Comments

  1. 824025 489501Hey. Neat post. There is a problem together with your website in firefox, and you might want to check this The browser may be the market chief and a large component of other folks will omit your excellent writing because of this dilemma. 799667

  2. 261594 75918Spot on with this write-up, I really suppose this web internet site needs rather more consideration. most likely be once a lot more to learn significantly more, thanks for that information. 175240

  3. 111348 369713Hey this is kinda of off subject but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you need to manually code with HTML. Im starting a weblog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any aid would be greatly appreciated! 467002

  4. 94814 899740Beneficial info and excellent style you got here! I want to thank you for sharing your concepts and putting the time into the stuff you publish! Fantastic function! 872787

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.